RHD South Dakota Case Managers

RHD South Dakota delivers person-centered case management services to people with intellectual disabilities. RHD case managers work collaboratively with individuals to ensure they have equal opportunities and receive the services and supports they desire in the community of their choice. Find an RHD case manager here:

Mackenzie Umberger – Spearfish (Additional areas:  Western Region)
Mackenzie.umberger@rhd.org
605.222.5806
Find out more about Mackenzie

Jon Drew – Sioux Falls (Additional areas:  Brookings, Madison, Mitchell, Vermillion, Yankton, Watertown)
jon.drew@rhd.org
605.951.0224
Find out more about Jon

Tristan Koberg – Sioux Falls (Additional areas:  Brookings, Madison, Mitchell, Vermillion, Yankton, Watertown)
Tristan.koberg@rhd.org
605.222.5477
Find out more about Tristan

Paige Echtenkamp – Huron (Additional Areas:  Madison, Brookings, Mitchell, Aberdeen)
Paige.echtenkamp@rhd.org
605.419.1052
Find out more about Paige

Theresa Marzahn – Huron (additional areas: Miller and surrounding areas)
theresa.marzahn@rhd.org
605-220-1970
Find out more about Theresa

Denise Reed – Sioux Falls (additional areas: Watertown, Mitchell, Madison, Brookings, Vermillion, Yankton)
denise.reed@rhd.org
605.222.5795
Find out more about Denise

Stephanie Beard – Rapid City (additional areas: Hot Springs, Sturgis, Spearfish & surrounding areas)
stephanie.beard@rhd.org
605-222-8102
Find out more about Stephanie

John Newman – Rapid City
(Additional areas:  Sturgis, Hot Springs, Custer, Spearfish)
john.newman@rhd.org
605.222.6436
Find out more about John

Joni Hurd – Brookings
(Additional Areas: Huron, Sioux Falls, Watertown, Brookings, Madison)
joni.hurd@rhd.org
605.220.0069
Find out more about Joni

Caitie Arbogast – Wolsey
(Additional Areas:  Miller, Huron, Mitchell, Madison, Aberdeen)
caitie.arbogast@rhd.org
605.220.9653
Find out more about Caitie

Desirae Noteboom – Pierre
(Additional Areas:  Pierre, Chamberlain, Winner, Mobridge, Fort Thompson and surrounding areas)
desirae.noteboom@rhd.org
605.220.2078
Find out more about Desirae

Bekah Ihnen – Huron
(Additional Areas: Miller, Aberdeen, and surrounding areas)
bekah.ihnen@rhd.org
605.222.5775
Find out more about Bekah

Tayler Davis – Sioux Falls
(Additional Areas: Vermillion, Yankton, Brookings, Mitchell, Madison and surrounding areas)
tayler.davis@rhd.org
605.906.2742
Find out more about Tayler

Candace Wurdeman – Hot Springs
(Additional Areas: Rapid City, Sturgis, Spearfish and surrounding areas)
candace.wurdeman.davis@rhd.org
605-220-9204
Find out more about Candace