RHD South Dakota Case Managers

RHD South Dakota delivers person-centered case management services to people with intellectual disabilities. RHD case managers work collaboratively with individuals to ensure they have equal opportunities and receive the services and supports they desire in the community of their choice. Find an RHD case manager here:

Michelle Boer – Brookings (Additional areas: Watertown, Sioux Falls, Madison)
Michelle.Boer@rhd.org
605.222.6436
Find out more about Michelle

Nathan Clement – Brookings (Additional Areas: Madison, Sioux Falls)
nathan.clement@rhd.org
605-906-2742
Find out more about Nathan

Joni Hurd – Brookings (Additional Areas: Sioux Falls, Watertown, Brookings, Madison)
joni.hurd@rhd.org
605.220.0069
Find out more about Joni

Karen Andrews – Huron
karen.andrews@rhd.org
605-222-7320
Find out more about Karen

Caitie Arbogast – Huron (Additional Areas:  Miller)
caitie.arbogast@rhd.org
605.220.9653
Find out more about Caitie

Cyndi Binger – Huron (Additional areas: Mitchell)
cyndi.binger@rhd.org
605.461.9264
Find out more about Cyndi

Paige Evenson – Huron (Additional Areas:  Madison, Brookings, Mitchell)
Paige.echtenkamp@rhd.org
605.419.1052
Find out more about Paige

Marva Jones – Pierre
Marva.Jones@rhd.org
605.220.2078
Find out more about Marva

Jessie Langbehn – Pierre (Additional Areas: Chamberlain, Winner, Mobridge)
Jessie.Langbehn@rhd.org
605.222.5339
Find out more about Jessie

Sarah Williamson – Rapid City, Spearfish, Sturgis, Hot Springs
Sarah.Williamson@rhd.org
605.631.9512
Find out more about Sarah

Karen Massee – Rapid City
karen.massee@rhd.org
605.222.1700
Find out more about Karen

John Newman – Rapid City (Additional areas:  Western Region)
john.newman@rhd.org
605.220.9204
Find out more about John

Bekah Ihnen – Redfield (Additional Areas: Miller, Aberdeen, Huron)
bekah.ihnen@rhd.org
605.222.5775
Find out more about Bekah

Karla Anderson – Sioux Falls (Additional Areas: Mitchell, Madison, Brookings)
karla.anderson@rhd.org
605-222-5795
Find out more about Karla

Tristan Koberg – Sioux Falls (Additional areas:  Brookings, Madison, Mitchell, Vermillion, Yankton)
Tristan.koberg@rhd.org
605.222.5477
Find out more about Tristan

Jacob Heisel – Sioux Falls (Additional Areas: Brookings, Madison, Mitchell)
jacob.Heisel@rhd.org
605.310.6958
Find out more about Jacob

Chris Mullett – Sioux Falls (Additional Areas: Vermillion, Yankton, Brookings, Mitchell, Madison)
Chris.Mullett@rhd.org
605.254.6840
Find out more about Chris

Mackenzie Umberger – Spearfish (Additional areas:  Western Region)
Mackenzie.umberger@rhd.org
605.222.5806
Find out more about Mackenzie